Alumni

Name Research Interest E-mail
Alfredo Lopez De Leon allo@novozymes.com
Avital Stolov RaxR/RaxH regulatory system in Xoo astolov@ucdavis.edu
Cha Jae-soon jschajs@hotmail.com
Christopher Dardick avrXa21, XA21 signal pathway cddardick@ucdavis.edy
Dahu Chen chend@dnalandmarks.ca
F. Goes da Silva fdgoesdasilva@ucdavis.edu
Geun Cheol Lee Microarray Analysis gcxlee@ucdavis.edu
Guo-liang Wang wang.620@osu.edu
Heather Fitzgerald heather_boyd@comcast.net
Huaijun Mike Li Xoo mutagensis and microarray hmli@ucdavis.edu
Jong-Seong Jeon jjeon@khu.ac.kr
Kyung Sik Hong Rice avrxq21 kshong@ucdavis.edu
Matt Campbell mcampbell@dogwood.plantbio.uga.edu
Rajeshwari Ramanan Xoo induced gene expression ramananraji_55@rediffmail.com
Saul Burdman Todd Ritcher Expression Analysis saulb@agri.huji.ac.il
Wen-Yuan Song wsong@ifas.ufl.edu
Yueqiu He Expression Analysis heyueqiu@yahoo.com
Yuwei Shen sheny@dnalandmarks.ca
Ying Peng Xb15 in Xa21 signaling pathway YingPeng@gmail.com
Arul Loganathan Expression Anaylsis arulsra@gmail.com
Becky Bart rbart@berkeley.edu
Gay Lynn Bawanan Lab assistant gabawanan@ucdavis.edu
Harkamal Nozue Submergence tolerance signaling pathway harkamal@.walia@gmail.com
Kazunari Nozue Phosphorylation events on Xa21 signaling pathway knozue@ucdavis.edu
Laura Bartley Plant signal transduction and transient assays Ibartley@ou.edu
Malinee Sriariyanun Expression anaylsis and AvrXa21 Lost touch, please contact us.
Manfred Zorn Bioinformatics Lost touch, please contact us.
Peijian Cao Bioinformatics peijiancao@gmail.com
Sang Won Lee avXa21 swlee88@163.com
Xuewei Chen Role of Xbs in other signaling pathways xwchen88@163.com
Young-su Seo Expression Analysis Lost touch, please contact us.
Yogasree Natarajan avXa21 Lost touch, please contact us.
Yun Shuai Wu avXa21 Lost touch, please contact us.
Victoria Whitworth Pam’s assistant vewhitworth@ucdavis.edu
Wing Hoi Sze-To Rice SAR signaling components tonyszeto1@hotmail.com
Benoit Lefebvre Xa21 and its signaling pathway benoit.lefebvre@toulouse.inra.fr
Hanhae Kim Xoo Net Lost touch, please contact us.
Chang Jin Park Xa21 and its signaling pathway Lost touch, please contact us.
Shimin Zuo Role of Xbs in other signaling pathways Lost touch, please contact us.
Dawn Chiniquy cell wall synthesis and function Lost touch, please contact us.
David De Vleesschauwer Xa21 signaling and function Lost touch, please contact us.
Sang Wook Han avXa21 signaling secretion and regulation Lost touch, please contact us.
Florian Kraemer rice cell wall synthesis and function Lost touch, please contact us.
Kenong Xu Submergence tolerance kx27@cornell.edu
Xia Xu Submergence tolerance xx79@cornell.edu
Patrick Canlas Rice transformation pecans123@gmail.com
Wei Bai Rice SAR signaling components baiwei@imau.edu.cn
Brian Williams Plant signal transduction and transient assays Lost touch, please contact us!
Wing Hoi Sze-To Rice SAR signaling components Lost touch, please contact us!
Rita Sharma rita.genomics@gamil.com
Manoj Sharma manojdarolia@gmail.com
Arsalan Daudi arsalan_daudi@bio-protocol.org
TaeYun Oh RiceNet terra19@gmail.com
Ofir Bahar avXa21 signaling secretion and regulation ofirb@volcani.argi.gov.il
Xianbin Jiang Translation of “Tomorrow’s Table” Jiangxianbin@yahoo.com
Suxia Cui suxia219@163.com
Isaac Shaker avXa21 Lost touch, please contact us!
Huamin Chen Hmchen@ippcaas.cn
Xiaoting Zhang Rice SAR signaling components zhangxiaoting921@163.com
Weiguo Zhang/td> Weizhang@ethz.cn
Miguel Vega-Sanchez miguelvs74@yahoo.com
Liangrong Juang Lrjian108@xmu.edu.cn/td>
Hewei Du duhewei666@163.com
Xiuxiang Zhao zhaoxx0772@163.com
Benjamin Schwessinger bschwessinger@lbl.gov
Nir Oskenberg niroksenberg@gmail.com
Book: Tomorrow’s Table
TomorrowsTableCover
Pamela Ronald: The case for engineering our food
Bill Gates recommends "Tomorrow's Table
GMOrganic: A Botanical Love Story
Tech Awards 2012: Flextronics Economic Development Award
Time lapse video of flood tolerant rice
Raoul Adamchak, One of a kind
Bill Gates on Climate Change and Plant Genetics
Life at UC Davis