Pamela Ronald

Pamela Ronald

pcronald@ucdavis.edu

Principal Investigator

 

Maw Sheng Chern

mschern@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist

Valley Stewart

vjstewart@ucdavis.edu

Sabbatical Visitor

Randy Ruan

dlruan@ucdavis.edu

Lab Manager

Shannon Albers

snalbers@ucdavis.edu

Program, Educational &

Outreach Coordinator

Guotian Li

gtli@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist

Tong Wei

twwei@ucdavis.edu

Postdoctoral Scholar

Anna Joe

ajoe2@unl.edu

Postdoctoral Scholar

Brittany Anderton

brittany.anderton@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Scholar

Oliver Xiaoou Dong

odong@ucdavis.edu

Postdoctoral Scholar

Jiandu Xu

email

Visiting Scholar

Furong Liu

frliu@ucdavis.edu

Ph.D Student

Gena Hoffman

ghoffman@ucdavis.edu

Ph.D Student

 

Tsung-Chi Chen

tcch@ucdavis.edu

Ph.D Student

Daniel Caddell

dfcaddell@ucdavis.edu

Ph.D Student

Deedee Luu

ddluu@ucdavis.edu

Ph.D Student

Rashmi Jain

rsjain@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Specialist

Maria Hernandez

mariaehernan123@gmail.com

Lab Helper

 

Book: Tomorrow’s Table
TomorrowsTableCover
Pamela Ronald: The case for engineering our food
Bill Gates recommends "Tomorrow's Table
GMOrganic: A Botanical Love Story
Tech Awards 2012: Flextronics Economic Development Award
Time lapse video of flood tolerant rice
Raoul Adamchak, One of a kind
Bill Gates on Climate Change and Plant Genetics
Life at UC Davis